Wednesday , June 3rd 2020
    Where you can find the best kitchen appliances, check product descriptions and reviews .

The White Lady cocktail

: Join me and Romain today on my IG Apéro Hour at 6pm CET, Noon ET, and 9am PT while I blend up this White Lady alcoholic drink and also Romain prepares an appetizer to go with it. To watch, go to my Instagram account at that time and also click on my account photo when there is a red circle around it, which implies we are real-time. I’ve been trying to drink points up, so to speak, and obtain him to branch out to similar alcoholic drinks.