Tuesday , May 26th 2020
    Where you can find the best kitchen appliances, check product descriptions and reviews .

Lucien Gaudin Cocktail

Note: I’ll be making this mixed drink today at 6pm CET (Noon ET, 9am PT) on my IG Live Apéro Hour on Instagram. To enjoy, head to my profile on my IG account web page during that time, and also when the circle around my account photo says “Live” – – click it to tune in. More info, in addition to exactly how to view it in replay in my IGTV channel archives, is here.

The smart cocktail, apparently an additional riff on the Negroni (like The Tunnel), is called after French fence champ Lucien Gaudin, who won silver and gold medals in the Olympics during the 1920s. Various other than that, I’ve never ever found any kind of various other details regarding it; who developed it or why the alcoholic drink is related to a French fencer.

Proceed Reading Lucien Gaudin Cocktail …

Disclaimer: This website is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com All logos and product images are copyrighted to the original manufacturer.